Senate Indian Affairs Hearing Today on Land into Trust at 2:30pm

Panel 1
The Honorable Jerry Moran
Senator-United States Senate

Panel 2
The Honorable Kevin Washburn
Assistant Secretary-Indian Affairs-Department of the Interior

Panel 3
The Honorable Brian Cladoosby
President-National Congress of American Indians

The Honorable Nathan Small
Chairman-Shoshone-Bannock Tribes

The Honorable Elwood Lowery
Chairman-Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe

The Honorable David “D.K.” Sprague
Chairman-Match-E-Be-Nash-She-Wish Band of Pottawatomi Indians of Michigan